Three new board members elected

In its January meeting in Zürich, the Osteology Foundation Board has elected three new members: Isabella Rocchietta (ITA), Purnima Kumar (USA) and Sašo Ivanovski (AUS).

We are thrilled to announce three new board members: Isabella Rocchietta, Purnima Kumar and Sašo Ivanovski will join the Osteology Foundation Board in June 2023. They will replace William Giannobile, Franck Renouard and Reinhard Gruber who continue to serve the Osteology Foundation as honorary board members. We thank all of them for their dedication and commitment to the Foundation!



Isabella Rocchietta         Sašo Ivanovski                    Purnima Kumar